Prostitution Free Zone for Obama!

Disclaimer: Some of this post is written in jest!

I must admit, I do want one of these posters.  I know a few people who are down in DC right now, but they left before I even knew this existed.  DC has an ordinance to keep prostitutes off the street for 240 hours.  I have been reading a bunch of comments on other blogs about this story, and inevitably people jump to the politicians as prostitute joke, but I will have to disagree with that.  Maybe some politicians go to prostitutes, and even some get “favors” from lobbyists, but just  because they screw people doesn’t qualify them to be called a prostitute.  When a prostitute does it, the party getting screwed enjoys the screwing.

Leave a Reply

