it is so exciting…

and I am loving it.  I get to check my email around dinner time every night.  I wish I had more time to be on the computer and read blogs, twitter, and even update this blog, but I am on the road a lot lately.  I am trying to pull this show together, but when I get back in front of the computer, it is always a surprise.  I get emails from Police, Church Organizers, and Sex Worker Organizations.  I love that this film can mean something to some people.  This is the payoff  of making a film.

Leave a Reply

